Faculty


Andrey Filchenko

Department Chair

Office
8221
Email
andrey.filchenko@nu.edu.kz


Alexandra Shaeffer

Assistant Professor

Office
8206
Email
alexandra.shaeffer@nu.edu.kz


Amanda Murphy

Assistant Professor

Office
8518
Email
amanda.murphy@nu.edu.kz


Chunying Lin

Instructor

Office
8422b
Email
chun.lin@nu.edu.kz


Eva-Marie Dubuisson

Assistant Professor

Office
8527
Email
eva.dubuisson@nu.edu.kz


Gabriel McGuire

Assistant Professor

Office
8427
Email
gmcguire@nu.edu.kz


James Nikopoulos

Associate Professor

Office
8215
Email
james.nikopoulos@nu.edu.kz


Jenni Lehtinen

Assistant Professor

Office
8217
Email
jenni.lehtinen@nu.edu.kz


Kristina Monchenko

Instructor

Office
8422b
Email
kristina.monchenko@nu.edu.kz


Luis Villamia

Assistant Professor

Office
8224
Email
luis.villamia@nu.edu.kz


Mahire Yakup

Assistant Professor

Office
8510
Email
yakefu.mayila@nu.edu.kz


Maria Agrelo Lareo

Instructor

Office
8422b
Email
maria.lareo@nu.edu.kz


Olga Potanina

Instructor

Office
8510
Email
olga.potanina@nu.edu.kz


Reza Taher-Kermani

Assistant Professor

Office
8206
Email
reza.taher@nu.edu.kz


Victoria Thorstensson

Assistant Professor

Office
8427
Email
victoria.thorstensson@nu.edu.kz


Zarina Rakhmanova

Teaching Assistant

Office
8518
Email
zarina.rakhmanova@nu.edu.kz