SHSS Awards 2018

April 27, 2018

pjimage (11)On April 25, 2018 SHSS had held an annual student awards ceremony to recognise and celebrate the outstanding results, performance and progress the students of SHSS have achieved during the academic year. The Dean of the School announced such categories as "academic excellence" (Didara Pernebayeva, Kamilla Mamatova, Yerlan Konebayev, Abay Jumabayev, Assel Uvaliyeva, Kamila Mushkina, Salima Valiyeva, Ainabek Zhanakhmetov), "philosophy student of the year" (Adilet Beisenov), "Outstanding tutor" (Nailya Salimbayeva) and many more to mark every student's contribution to their lives at the university and undoubtedly to their personal development.